Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 399 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 232 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By King D
3 weeks 5 days ago
Left hanging without a car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Someone annoyed
4 weeks 5 hours ago
We understood that there was supply issues so decided to wait for the order, a new Yaris.. after a couple of delivery dates passed we finally got another date .. then the original car was cancelled and was offered a different car and a delivery date and was offered home delivery.. we took the day off of work then was told on the day that the car would be delivered the next day instead so had to take the next day off from work as well .. then in the evening I received a call from the manager of the branch informing me there was a problem with finance through no fault of ours and the car was cancelled.. that was the end of the story for us .. after waiting nearly 4months wasting our annual leave they were allowed to just leave us high and dry with just a sorry and goodbye
Salesperson
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Birch L
4 weeks 5 hours ago
Thankyou Chelmsford branch. Oliver was fantastic. He is a credit to your company. I will definitely be back in a few years and will be recommending Oliver and Chelmsford to anyone that is considering buying a car. Thanks again it was a pleasure.
Not a great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
My experience in purchasing a new car since 1993 was marred by poor communication, mistakes and overall was quite stressful. Has totally put me off purchasing new.
Happy with service and purchase.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Aida
4 weeks 1 day ago
Grateful to salesman shakeer and Toyota sales team for the help and reassurance while purchasing new car. Happy with my new Toyota car, thank you.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Coanda S
1 month 5 hours ago
i m verry satisfaied
Amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 hours ago
Friendly, approachable staff happy to answer any questions and LOVE my new car
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Cockling C
1 month 2 days ago
I have just recently picked up my new car this is my second car from Toyota dealership on both occasions I was looked after well they had time to explain everything and answer all questions I put to them did not rush you and I would recommend them
Fantastic service ,especially the salesman Tarik.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Fox K
1 month 2 days ago
I was impressed the first time I purchased my CH-R
Excellent service !
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Newman D
1 month 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish, really helpful and accommodating!

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Customer attention to detail 1st Class very well done and thank you
Beyond reproach.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Very happy with the service over the years.
Great team work.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Beer R
1 month 1 week ago
Everything at the visit went like clockwork.
Annual service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very flexible with my booking and returned the car well before the time agreed upon. Highly recommended.
Excellent first time Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By MKK
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was really please with the service I got when I booked my car in for its annual service. The whole process was very smooth with excellent staff/mechanics.
Amazing!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Welsh J
2 months 2 days ago
Had my pads and discs replaced last week (Nov 2021), dealer called me the day before to confirm the appointment, it was done exaclty as promised, price was great, car came back clean. I worked in the reception area while my car was there, great free wifi and coffee! All good and would recomend Toyota Chelmsford.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Always good
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Theia
2 months 4 days ago
The professionalism of all staff is exceptional
Tyre fix without a hitch
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Cindy
2 months 6 days ago
Excellent, friendly customer service. Gave an expected time frame, which they significantly reduced.
A friendly supportive team that see the customer as an individual
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Oxley-Goody F
2 months 1 week ago

Pages