Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 161 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 125 reviews

Happy customer with a brand new car
By Sawant Y
1 month 3 days ago
Even in this restricted and constrained Covid situation the car dealer made sure I had a great experience buying my new car. They were very accommodating and flexible with the timings of visit, gave me all the information that I needed, I had lots of options to choose from and best thing is I got my car within few days. The car sales agent was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get me the best deal. Thank you for selling me my new car.
Always a pleasure
By Nev
1 month 3 days ago
Now on my 4th Toyota and the customer service is a big part of why I return.
Pleasure to deal with this dealership again
By Danny
1 month 4 days ago
This is the 4th car we have purchased from the dealership and will come back again next time as they are always fair and accommodating
Wonderful service
By Ivanuskina L
1 month 4 days ago
Great Experience
By Gray M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Buying a new vehicle was made so easy
Excellent service all round.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Clear and professional process to upgrade my old Toyota CH-R to a new one. Brilliant car and great service from sales.
C-HR purchase
By Bob G
1 month 4 weeks ago
Picked up our new Toyota C-HR last week, so happy with the latest model, power seat for the driver, inc duding lumbar adjustment, excellent, sounds different too, the noise it makes in electric mode has changed and the overall handling seems better, more sturdy and quieter.
Excellent service
By Dooleea V
2 months 3 days ago
Always drove Toyota Cars only
Pleasant buying experience
By Mimpress J
2 months 3 days ago
Its always a pleasure buying a car from Steven Eagell as they always listen to you needs and never pressurised
Customer service
By Moubaied A
2 months 3 days ago
Stan @ Chelmsford branch gave another year of excellent customer service to my partner and me !

Pages

Full Service
By Oukara A
1 month 4 days ago
The staff are very good there Very knowledgable and helpful
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Had my car serviced and recall carried out
Always a Pleasure -
By Fraser I
1 month 1 week ago
I have just had my 3rd service and first MOT and as with every other visit to Toyota at Chelmsford it was a pleasure not a boring chore.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
SE serviced my C-HR a week ago. Excellent job, car spotless cleaned. All done and even replaced the battery in the fob.
By Walker S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Perfect service
By JacquiEgan
1 month 3 weeks ago
Had service & MOT on my CHR. Chelmsford branch -Steven Eagell is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, efficient & keep in contact! Car was lovely & clean afterwards and smelled heavenly!! Would not take my CHR anywhere else!!
Competent, friendly and efficient Service as always.
By Baker N
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have used this main dealer many times over the years for servicing, repairs and vehicle purchase. Always very pleased with their efficient and friendly service.
Excellent service!
By Hill R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Had my GT86 serviced and MOT done with a collection and drop off, to safeguard myself and staff at Toyota. Very pleased with the service. Thank you so much.
Great service
By Jo
2 months 1 day ago
I've always been impressed by the customer service at Stevrn Eagell in Chelmsford. I was really impressed by the measures in place to keep us safe due to Covid restrictions and felt very reassured to have my car serviced during lockdown. Thank you to the team.
Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied with the work done

Pages