Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 261 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 148 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 113 reviews

Friendly Service
By LP
1 month 2 days ago
I recently purchased the new Hilux Invincible X at Steven Eagell in Chelmsford. The service from Jay was very friendly and professional. Its strange times with Lockdowns but the experience still ran smooth and felt special.
Oli was Great
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Thank you. Helpful every time I contacted them . Hassle free service , even during these difficult times
Vibrant team
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
My experience with Toyota team was ver positive, vibrant team , friendly staff, They provided me with informative explanations to my questions. The deal was absolutely fair.
Fast and efficient purchase
By Toyota owner
2 months 5 days ago
As per title, really good helpful friendly staff , very stress free purchase many thanks
Chelmsford branch
By Iles M
2 months 1 week ago
Well done Ryan great service thanks
Great SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Masud and all the staff were extremely helpful.
Pleased overall
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a 2020 Toyota Aygo and believe I got a fair deal, was able to use the scrappage allowance which other dealers don't and was treated politely at all times. They go to good effort to be covid secure so no issues at all.
Excellence
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Collected my new car a week ago and every step was a good experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, super knowledgeable
By MAtk.
3 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service received from Mustafa. Really knowledgeable, approachable with concerns and patient. I couldn't fault the customer experience.

Pages

Excellent level of service
By Leslie P
2 weeks 2 days ago
Great level of service from this branch, chap with a cool name like myself called Paul who I dealt with, because I am a site manager on a construction site my car was filthy and they cleaned it after the repair which was greatly appreciated as I don’t get the time.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Always very friendly and helpful staff. Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
By Gunning A
2 months 1 week ago
Brilliant service
By Matei V
2 months 1 week ago
Absolut satisfied about the staff and the work they’ve done for my car. For surely I recommend them. They were patient to explain all the steps I have to do. I will come back, for sure :)
Toyota excellent experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
My first service, which Toyota contacted me book a service ,at a time of my choice, pleasant staff and surroundings plus staff corvid-19 mask up and a sanitised run system
Great service
By Oukara A
3 months 1 week ago
Happy. Reasonable price
Great service
By Monk A
3 months 2 weeks ago
I am always happy with the service and politeness in Toyota Chelmsford.
Smooth process, handled professionally.
By Alex.
4 months 1 day ago
20K service.
Perfect
By Bec
4 months 3 days ago
Satisfied on going coffee n tea n updates

Pages