Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 429 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 250 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 179 reviews

Just a great company great service best staff great car this truly my experience over many years
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Davey K
1 month 3 days ago
Great Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Schofield T
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service, personal treatment of the highest order and the overall price was excellent. And the car (Yaris Cross) is a dream to have.
Great service and attention to detail
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Stone J
3 months 1 week ago
Our Sales person could not have been better "Excellence personified"
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Attentive service for our needs for my wife's disabilities. Listened to our need for a spare wheel/jack etc., to be included because of historic problem we experienced with a sliced tyre on a Rav4 in London several years ago. Our sincere thanks.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Turner R
3 months 1 week ago
Just wow!!Thank you Oliver. Amazing service, always had time to take my calls and didn’t rush me at any appointments
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Prior S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Stubbings K
3 months 2 weeks ago
Henry was absolutely amazing & rest of team .
Great car great service great choice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
First time Toyota Buyer
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Dougal
3 months 2 weeks ago
I popped into the Dealer just to have a look, never expecting that they would sort a deal that enable me to buy the car I had been looking at. They did though and I couldn't be more pleased; with the dealer, the sales team and the car. This is my first Toyota and even after 2 weeks I can confidently say that it is the best car I have had
Great Sales advisor
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Falconer I
4 months 4 days ago
Edwin made the experience of buying our new car extremely easy. He kept us updated throughout the process and always responded to any queries instantly, even calling us at 7pm in the evening when we emailed with a question. The car meets all our needs and Edwins help designing the specification was invaluable.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Sabey T
1 month 1 day ago
Regular Service for the car, but the usual excellent service while I waited.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Nick P
1 month 2 weeks ago
What needed to be done to the car was done at the agreed price and within the agreed timescales. Service was friendly and efficient as always - thank you team.
3rd Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Chilvers A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , friendly people, sat nav updated and number plate replaced . No problem is too much, no fuss and communication very good. Tea and coffee if you want it.
great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great all-round service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Nigel H
3 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service and facilities available here (complimentary coffees, TV to watch while waiting, and a spacious showroom housing new models that you are free to look around. A truly warm a friendly experience all round!
Very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Tu N
4 months 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
The car was cleaned along with the service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Thurgood R
4 months 2 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago

Pages