Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 127 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 59 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 53 reviews

Good service
By Jay
1 month 3 weeks ago
I bought a new car from Steven Eagell few weeks ago. What was good? - Staff at Steven Eagell are friendly and they ensure that you are made to feel as a valuable customer - When I visited the dealership for the first time it was quite late into a Sunday and they were winding up for the day. However the manager and the salesperson stayed longer than they would normally and ensured I got a test drive and other relevant information. - The car was delivered at around the time period that was promised at the time of finalising the deal - When there were a few issues that needed sorting out, it was done quickly and I was offered a further discount for the inconvenience I had. What can improve? - All packages explained clearly on what is offered by Toyota and what is offered by Steven Eagell - Every financial services discussed prior, which includes the service plan offered by the dealership
Amazing Service
By CC..
2 months 2 weeks ago
Austen at Chelmsfored went out of his way to source the car I needed and much quicker than the car I originally was looking at. He kept me informed at all times , the handover was conducted in a very friendly manner.. Austen is a credit to the Toyota brand
fast, fun and effective
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Great service, quick turn around and so professional but friendly
Smashing service
By Alex
3 months 1 week ago
I needed a new car that fitted my home life and work. I was meet by Frazer who really understood and really helpt me find the right car. All the staff was friendly and you can see its not about selling cars its about matching people with what the want but need. I will never use another dealership now i have been in here.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Purchased my new Aygo and everything was explained clearly and collection date prompt and no delays.
Superb Service, pleasing on all levels and genuine
By Shuttlecock
4 months 1 day ago
We have been buying Toyota cars for many years and have always received very good service even under the previous two franchises in Chelmsford but we have to say that Steven Eagell (Chelmsford) has given us an excellent level of attention and made us feel as if we were very special customers. Thanks to everyone there what a great team
Great service and friendly atmosphere
By Wackett W
4 months 2 weeks ago
We’ve just picked up our car this week and we are thrilled with it ,
Great dealership
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
5 * best dealership to buy a Toyota
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Excellent place to purchase a new car a very pleasant experience
Great all round service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago

Pages

Service of car
By O'sullivan L
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication before service and good timing of the service and delivered on time
Great service
By Gentry M
2 months 1 week ago
Issue with car was dealt with speedily and efficiently they explained what was going to happen and it did they fixed it within the timescale they said .
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I booked my car in for services recently and was very satisfied.
Excellent service
By Whalley C
3 months 1 day ago
Took my vehicle for a service and the whole experience was excellent. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. 10 out of 10. Thank you
not good at all
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
there is always something amis
Efficient service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied
EXCELENT SERVICE
By Macarie C
4 months 1 week ago
I used these services this week and I was very satisfied
Great service
By Sue
4 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced recently, great service as always
Excellent service
By De Rosa R
5 months 1 week ago
The process of the service was first class from booking until collection
Great service from a great team
By Damien W.
5 months 1 week ago
I'm on my third Toyota Landcruiser. They are so reliable, but what makes a difference is the quality of dealership service. The folk in Chelmsford are trustworthy & reliable, they remove the stress of car ownership since you know you are getting an honest service. This is my experience so thought I would share.

Pages