Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 344 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 204 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Everyone was very welcoming, supportive. Coffees was lovely while waiting. I would recommend toyota to friends and family. Already did, they also love the car!!
Friendly and knowledgeable
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Sue
2 weeks 1 day ago
Chelmsford Toyota dealers Steven Eagle had really friendly helpful staff who met all my needs. The salesman was able to answer all my questions about the car I was interested in
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Dobson K
2 weeks 1 day ago
Got my brand new Toyota Aygo last week and absolutely love it. Sam the salesman was brilliant and has great customer service and kept in contact with me through the whole process.
Exceptional customer service 5 ??
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Mcallister C
2 weeks 1 day ago
Oliver couldn't be any better, exceptionally professional throughout the entire process
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Very happy with my experience of purchasing my new Yarisqqq
First class service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Thomas P
2 weeks 2 days ago
Ryan and the team at Steven Eagell were extremely helpful throughout the purchase of our new car and made the whole process a pleasure. They were on hand with al the information we needed and provided excellent communications and service. All the staff we dealt with at the dealership were a pleasure to deal with.
Fantastic service from everyone at Toyota in Chelmsford, from being greeted by the lady who welcomes you and makes a blinding cup of coffee to all the sales staff including the sales manager.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
V
Of all the SUV Hybrids TOYOTA RAV4 stands out
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Asubiaro M
2 weeks 2 days ago
New Car handover was handled in a friendly and efficient way
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Harden P
2 weeks 2 days ago
The fourth car i have brought from this dealer which says it all.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago

Pages

Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Headworth A
1 week 5 days ago
Car service last week
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
All the staff were very efficient and the service was completed to my satisfaction.
Service car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Paul
3 weeks 3 days ago
Service completed without fuss and to high standard.
Annual service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I received excellent service by all of the dealer's staff from receptionist to Service Managers. I was made to feel a valued customer.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Used for a recent service. Staff fantastic. Whole experience first class
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Whittaker I
1 month 2 weeks ago
Faultless in every way
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Humpty Gokart
2 months 2 weeks ago
All also ran dealerships regardless of manufacturer need to sharpen their pencils. Steven Eagle is how customer service should be.
Went the extra mile
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Jessop A
2 months 4 weeks ago
Thanks Hannah for arranging service and Simon for delivery and collection of my car during difficult personal circumstances
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
use pick-up and delivery service especially at these difficult times
Steven Eagell Toyota (Chelmsford)
By basboy
3 months 1 week ago

Pages