Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 232 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 130 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 102 reviews

New car
By Trac
2 weeks 2 days ago
Great Service given from the start from all
New Vehicle Purchase
By Catherall D
2 weeks 5 days ago
Very satisfied with the efficient and knowledgeable way in which my requirements were dealt with throughout the whole experience.
Unbelievable service
By Hall I
3 weeks 1 day ago
Fabulous service from Olly, never had such a wonderful life changing experience buying a car. Has filled me with happiness and complete joy, I would recommend 100%
Caring professional staff
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Just purchased a new car very happy with the service provided
First class service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
The service is always welcoming - like the coffee!
Good service
By Ahmed B
3 weeks 2 days ago
Satisfied
Above and beyond yet again
By Erik
3 weeks 2 days ago
Oliver managed to get me exactly what I asked for, even though I had very specific demands. I felt like a valued customer throughout the entire process despite purchasing an entry level vehicle. Thank you !
Faultless experience
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Over the years I have had some bad experiences when buying a car but with Steven Eagle the service was polite, friendly and professional.
Fabulous
By Helen
3 weeks 3 days ago
Brilliant service, love my little Aygo, has all mod cons and drives lovely. Very happy just what I need to get me to work and back each day, economical.
Fab Service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Friendly, quick, informative & quick turn around.....very helpful at a safe distance during these times & listen to all repeative questions

Pages

Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
I have had my car for 2 years and have had excellent car service. They talk through everything that has been done on the service. Even under these surreal circumstances Steven Eagell have performed to a very high standard.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
very friendly ....very efficient....
By Jamieson R
2 weeks 6 days ago
Planned service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 9 hours ago
Plan was ok. Other work such as fixing fog light not done as part not ordered. Asked to order part. Still waiting weeks on.
service good
By Mason K
1 month 1 day ago
let me down on sat nav issue not investigated but asked to do
Professional and friendly experience.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
My visits to the dealer are always pleasant, warm welcome and clear interest by staff that you are important.
By Duerden I
1 month 4 weeks ago
Had car looked over and mot..
By Crowdy L
2 months 3 days ago
Had car looked over and mot, also serviced, work carried out with no fuss and when I picked car up it was sparkling like new. Very pleased and peace of mind until next mot. Big thumbs up from me.
The service and spares folk are good understanding people .
By Davies R
2 months 1 week ago
Dave Roy and Paul have always given me good advice especially when I didn’t cope with battery issues (my fault) !
Excellent service and communicstion
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
My car had recently had its first service and the car was collected and delivered back to my home as we are sheltered. First class - well done great service

Pages