Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service - as always! Have been a loyal customer for many years - that’s what great service, great choice and a pleasant experience every time we visit the garage gets you. Thanks as always team!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT SERVICE i went in looking for a used toyota and ended up buying a brand new one. no pressure but a great price , great finance offer and decent trade . well done toyota.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fantastic customer service both before and after purchase I was very impressed with hospitality of all staff members and the way they pro-actively helped me make an informed purchase without any hard-sell tactics that are often prevalent in the industry. I was kept updated at all times and am very pleased with the way all communications were followed up and transactions were handled both before and after the sale. Staff answered all my queries. I was also given an excellent demonstration of all the car's technical features and a most welcome test drive. Overall great customer service so very pleased with this dealership and purchase! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer care very good customer service, this is one company that has it right
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Love my new Toyota
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Friendly and welcoming showroom, fantastic customer service by all especially Austen
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a car purely due to good service For the second time running they made me feel like I was important to them, even though I was interested only in an entry level model. They went out of their way to have, and keep me as a customer. Thank you to the team and particularly to Willl !
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time with Toyota Never bought a Toyota before but really enjoyed the experience at Steven Eagell. Excellent customer service and support. salesman new but could not do enough to help and answer our questions.
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006662-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't realise being in a showroom was such fun I have only recently dealt with Toyota. It's always a good experience, staff are helpful and friendly, I won't be going to any other dealers in the future
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great service! Our car was picked up from home, and bought back when service was done. We've been with Toyota for years.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sevice Used a wk ago. very friendly. very quick. kept updated .car valeted on return
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My local Steven Eagell Toyota dealership always contact me in good time to arrange necessary routine maintenance eg. M.O.T. I am always made welcome and comfortable if I need to wait. The service is extremely efficient and the staff 'polite'.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty Claim on Toyota RAV4 2.2 AWD I had an issue with my Toyota RAV4 2.2 Diesel AWD in that it was drinking/using far too much oil between services. I took into Chelmsford dealership and they asked me to do oil usage test over 600 miles. The engine was confirmed to be using too much oil where the piston rings were seized so they booked car in to have the engine block renewed, I.e all moving parts replaced, pistons, piston rings e.t.c, they had the car for two weeks, provided a courtesy car and fixed the problem, I have now signed up for extra two year warranty as my 5 year warranty was about to run out, got one year free which was an offer they had on and it was too hood to refuse the minimal cost, I can’t fault the proffessionalism of the whole dealership, excellent from start to finish, especially Rob in service department, put me at ease through the whole warranty claim process. I would recommend the Chelmsford Stephen Eagle dealership to anyone. Cheers Adrian Cheers Adrian
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Love you guys Cant recommend the Springfield.team.highly enough. Genuine reputable and extremely pleasant to deal with
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite satisfied Happy with my experience but felt that identifying my address and where the service was required got a bit muddled
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Look forward to getting another new car from you in the near future.
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006662-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT