Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience I got a great deal
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and friendly I used this the last time I bought a car
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service with no sales or products pressures Glad we visited Chelmsford TOYOTA. It was our first stop in search of a new car and didn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from the sales staff On collecting my car I was taken for a test drive to get to know the vehicle and the salesman who dealt with me was very friendly and put me at ease
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience! My first experience of buying a brand new car and being a middle aged woman , I was expecting a slightly patronising sales experience from a cocky young man half my age - so not the case! Yes, the salesman was probably half my age(!) but polite, friendly and patient. Everyone in the showroom was lovely! Added to that, my Toyota is one of the best cars I have driven so they definitely have a returning customer here!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good made the buying of a new car very easy and painless, hoping the after care is just as good.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent from first contact, through test drives and to the final purchase. All Sales and Technical staff excellent. Felt that we were being helped to buy a car rather than being sold one.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Have visited on a few occasions before purchasing a new car. Always treated with respect. I was welcome to try out the boot with my equipment to help me decide the appropriate size of vehicle.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006662-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car was picked up and retuned very helpful Very helpful
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer care. I have been a client for the last 5 years and they have kept the standards all the time.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service Used for last 4 years always pleased
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To expensive Great staff and great service but too expensive
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very friendly
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am so happy with the service
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Recoment Very unhappy with the recent visit.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service Went for annual service
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006662-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT