Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from As today we fell more tree's than we plant. Government control! all ok
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very welcoming and helpful throughout the whole process From the first cup of coffee right through to driving away in my new car I felt a valued customer, the sales executives were helpful and understanding, and every time I visited the showroom I was made welcome by the whole team.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience I got a great deal
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and friendly I used this the last time I bought a car
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service with no sales or products pressures Glad we visited Chelmsford TOYOTA. It was our first stop in search of a new car and didn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from the sales staff On collecting my car I was taken for a test drive to get to know the vehicle and the salesman who dealt with me was very friendly and put me at ease
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience! My first experience of buying a brand new car and being a middle aged woman , I was expecting a slightly patronising sales experience from a cocky young man half my age - so not the case! Yes, the salesman was probably half my age(!) but polite, friendly and patient. Everyone in the showroom was lovely! Added to that, my Toyota is one of the best cars I have driven so they definitely have a returning customer here!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good made the buying of a new car very easy and painless, hoping the after care is just as good.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006662-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service 1st class Realised I needed an mot on completion of my service and it was carried out for me. So well done to your all
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy From my experience: Dealing with executive and company was so impressive. Good customer care executives, always willing to help us. Few advertisement highlights were wrong. Problems not sorted completely, even in warranty period. I've to visit few times for sorting a problem. (Problem still exists)
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied and the improvement in performance of the car was very noticable Service carried out last week
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall Excellent service as always, this is the best dealership that I have ever been to. 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Twice recently I have had the pleasure of using the services of this dealership and received fantastic service on both occasions. Found all staff to be helpful, knowledgeable and efficient, and I was made to feel welcome. I would most definitely have no hesitation in recommending.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service Great advice and exceptional service throughout
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car was picked up and retuned very helpful Very helpful
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer care. I have been a client for the last 5 years and they have kept the standards all the time.
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006662-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT