Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and friendly service We have recently purchased a new RAV4 hybrid model. We were extremely pleased with the prompt, personal attention and service received from the sales team. The sales person who dealt with us was friendly, informative and took time to fully explain all details to us. Very impressed and would highly recommend this dealership to any prospective Toyota customers.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of replacement Auris 1.2T with Hybride On reviewing my present Auris status ( mileage was over & still 6 months to go ), Will the salesman offered freezing this & then I calculated the advantage of 30mpg between my Auris 1.2T & the Hybrid. I calculated a saving of £ 7,500 over 3 years at 30,000 miles & assuming a price of £1.20/Litre. The price difference of the 1.2T & the hybrid of only £2,300 made the hybrid now a "no brainer". I am on my 3rd Auris & like their reliability & locality of good service.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought 2 Toyota cars recently Excellent customer service provided Ambience of the showroom is good Customer friendly
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect experience Found me a new car when I thought I could only afford second hand. Understood my buying signals & acted on them with great success.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. I did not feel pressured at any point and walked away very happy. Thanks for all your help
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from start to finish My salesman Mr Stephen Van Haeften was excellent could not do enough to help me . Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase I would highly recommend Steven Eagell Toyota, great service, fantastic deals and I am extremely pleased with my new Yaris.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As today we fell more tree's than we plant. Government control! all ok
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006662-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 191.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Toyota chelmsford deal with my car and give me and my car great service
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service disappointing Valet Had Full service and Mot on my vehicle the staff were attentive and I was kept up to date with the minor replacement of windscreen wipers and given future recommendations, however I was disappointed with the Valet done on the car and felt a better job could have been done. Especially as the mark where I had removed my sat nav was still on the inside of my front window?!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Service 50k Service on Aygo professionally handled from start to finish thanks to Paul and question on tyre sensor a few days later resolve in minutes from other friendly staff member at busy lunch time. Great to see high standards return to Toyota in Chelmsford
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service No issues of concern.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service Instructions to remove any leaves in the air filter which was agreed up front and reiterated when fetching the vehicle and clearly indicating that it was done but there were leaves in the air filter when I checked it. The question I ask myself is to what extent was the service actually done in the end
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service they serviced my car a week ago and it was great service
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service at its best Car Service on time, excellent waiting facilities. Clear explanation of status of service.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure I called them the day before to ask if I could wait for the vehicle while it was serviced, they made a plan so that I could. On arrival I was greeted by a lovely lady who offered me coffee and seated me in the waiting area. I was quickly helped, and shown the wifi password so that I could work while I was waiting. I felt comfortable the whole time, the wifi speed was perfect for my use. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006662-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 162.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT