Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from the sales staff On collecting my car I was taken for a test drive to get to know the vehicle and the salesman who dealt with me was very friendly and put me at ease
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience! My first experience of buying a brand new car and being a middle aged woman , I was expecting a slightly patronising sales experience from a cocky young man half my age - so not the case! Yes, the salesman was probably half my age(!) but polite, friendly and patient. Everyone in the showroom was lovely! Added to that, my Toyota is one of the best cars I have driven so they definitely have a returning customer here!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good made the buying of a new car very easy and painless, hoping the after care is just as good.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent from first contact, through test drives and to the final purchase. All Sales and Technical staff excellent. Felt that we were being helped to buy a car rather than being sold one.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Have visited on a few occasions before purchasing a new car. Always treated with respect. I was welcome to try out the boot with my equipment to help me decide the appropriate size of vehicle.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic experience!! I recently purchased a new Toyota from here and it was a great experience! They handled everything quickly and efficiently and I was driving my new car home almost 2 weeks later!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We had 2 cars from here now and we are so happy
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with my purchase Nice dealership with lots of help and no pressure to buy.
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006662-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I did silver service for my car and was offered pick up and drop off at my home. My car is over 5 years, I was offered extended warranty 24 months with reasonable price including top AA breakdown cover. Staffs are friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm pressed 2nd truck will Toyota & they have never let me down so far
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service well within the time quoted
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very thorough and even polished the car
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WILLING, HELPFUL, COURTEOUS STAFF. I was contacted about a recall on my IQ2 which I booked in. The process was a pleasant one as the person I spoke to was courteous and friendly (difficult to find both these days) so I duly took my car in at the appointed time and received a phone call at exactly the time which they advised that it would be ready for collection. Whilst in the showroom, we had a look around at the different models and I have to say that I was rather taken with one of the models. There is just one thing which makes me reluctant to use the Chelmsford branch regularly and that is, that I have to use public transport to get back home, which is not at all easy. I just wish that they would offer either a collect and drop off service or a shuttle service similar to another dealer which is not far from them. Despite the fact that most Japanese cars are just ugly boxes on wheels, I quite like the C-HR. I do like the sales staff who were not just looking for my hand to pop into my jacket pocket which encouraged us to consider an upgrade. I particularly like the technical staff who were knowledgeable and helpful. Will I upgrade to another ugly box from Toyota? Well, maybe if they have a small version of the C-HR.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job done and good advise given Programmed a new remote and a safety check.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you again what a great service and experince Service carried out in time , waiting area clean , friendly service and staff
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service All the Toyota dealershops I have used always give excellent service. This was no exception.
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006662-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT